Total number of events in South West is 45
Title Date
HMD book display and postcards - Taunton Library
Monday 1 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
The power of words - Healthy Living Centre Library, Weston-super Mare
Saturday 6 January 2018 to Wednesday 31 January 2018
Bournemouth Library - Cranbourne Middle School HMD Art Exhibition
Monday 8 January 2018 to Wednesday 31 January 2018
About Holocaust Memorial Day - Bristol University Multi-faith Chaplaincy
Monday 15 January 2018
Holocaust Academic Conference - Exeter University
Wednesday 17 January 2018
The Power of Words - Yeovil Library
Saturday 20 January 2018 to Friday 2 February 2018
Temple Quay House HMD Commemoration
Monday 22 January 2018 to Friday 26 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day - Weymouth College
Monday 22 January 2018 to Monday 29 January 2018
The Holocaust remembered - Wiveliscombe
Tuesday 23 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
The Power of Words, Book Display - Priorswood Library
Tuesday 23 January 2018 to Monday 29 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day: Remembering and Reflecting
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Event - St John the Evangelist Church, Taunton
Thursday 25 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day Commemoration - The Guildhall, Bath
Thursday 25 January 2018
Cheltenham's Act of Remembrance for National Holocaust Memorial Day
Thursday 25 January 2018
'Honouring Esther' - Lord Mayor's Reception Room, Bristol
Thursday 25 January 2018
Weymouth and Portland HMD Memorial Service
Friday 26 January 2018
Track to Genocide - Truro Cathedral
Friday 26 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day Event - Corn Exchange, Dorchester
Friday 26 January 2018
Bristol Holocaust Memorial Day Civic Commemoration
Friday 26 January 2018
HMD Evensong
Friday 26 January 2018