Total number of events in Northern Ireland is 40
Title Date
Remembering the Holocaust - Ballymoney Museum
Monday 8 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
Auschwitz....recaptured - North Down Museum
Tuesday 9 January 2018 to Sunday 4 February 2018
Guest Lecture to mark Holocaust Memorial Day 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Screening of Denial at Strand Arts to mark Holocaust Memorial Day - Belfast
Thursday 18 January 2018
The Power of Words, Holocaust Memorial Event - Bangor
Saturday 20 January 2018
Holocaust Sunday Service - Westbourne Presbyterian Community Church
Sunday 21 January 2018
My Reflections on the Holocaust - Belfast
Monday 22 January 2018
Drama and Storytelling with Jane Coyle and Liz Weir - Portaferry Library
Monday 22 January 2018
Holocaust Exhibition - Bangor Library
Tuesday 23 January 2018 to Sunday 4 February 2018
A Proud History? Britain and the Kindertransport 1938-1940 - Linen Hall Library
Tuesday 23 January 2018
"From Belfast to Dachau" - Film Screening, Brownlow Library
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Judgment at Nuremberg - Lisburn City Library
Tuesday 23 January 2018
'Judgement at Nuremberg'
Tuesday 23 January 2018 to Tuesday 30 January 2018
Remembering the Jewish Refugees saved in Northern Ireland
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Derry Playhouse Writers Group
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Refugee Like Me & Displaced Children - West-Bank Youth Support Programme, Derry
Wednesday 24 January 2018
'From Belfast to Dachau' - Film Screening - Holocaust Memorial Day 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Lunch with a Holocaust Survivor - The Guildhall, Derry~Londonderry
Thursday 25 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day - McNeill Theatre, Larne
Thursday 25 January 2018
Northern Ireland Regional Commemoration
Thursday 25 January 2018