Total number of events in East of England is 37
Title Date
Sophie's Choice/Into The Arms of Strangers - The Place Theatre, Bedford
Monday 13 November 2017
Yad Vashem Exhibition "No Child's Play" - Basildon Borough Council
Tuesday 9 January 2018 to Friday 12 January 2018
Postcard project - St John’s College, Cambridge
Monday 15 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
HMD display - Stevenage Central Library
Saturday 20 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day Service - King's Lynn Town Hall
Sunday 21 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day 2018 - Ingatestone Memorial
Monday 22 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
Cambridge Theological Federation Holocaust Memorial Day
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Mengele, a play by Smokescreen Productions - The Place Theatre, Bedford
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Mengele - The Place Theatre, Bedford
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Schools programme
Wednesday 24 January 2018 to Wednesday 7 February 2018
An Exhibition - Anne Frank and Family, Bedford
Wednesday 24 January 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018
Hertfordshire SACRE HMD student commemoration
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Survivors Stories From Rwanda - The Higgins, Bedford
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Havering Remembers the Holocaust
Thursday 25 January 2018
Peterborough Holocaust Memorial Day Service
Thursday 25 January 2018
Luton Borough Council HMD Ceremony
Thursday 25 January 2018
Wreath Laying Ceremony - Lowestoft Railway Station
Friday 26 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day 2018 - Grays Thurrock
Friday 26 January 2018
Tendring District Council's Holocaust Memorial Day 2018
Friday 26 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018
Holocaust Memorial Day Commemoration, with guest speaker Leslie Kleinman
Friday 26 January 2018